Playmakers Calendar

October 2019
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
Mon, Sep 30
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Tue, Oct 1
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Wed, Oct 2
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Thu, Oct 3
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Fri, Oct 4
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
Mon, Oct 7
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Tue, Oct 8
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Wed, Oct 9
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Thu, Oct 10
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Fri, Oct 11
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Mon, Oct 14
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Tue, Oct 15
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Wed, Oct 16
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Thu, Oct 17
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Fri, Oct 18
Ten Rehearsal
-
Moore
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Mon, Oct 21
Ten Rehearsal - Tech
-
Moore & Music Room
Tue, Oct 22
Ten Performance (6pm Show Time)
-
Moore & Music Room
Wed, Oct 23
Ten Performance (6pm Show Time)
-
Moore & Music Room
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26
Sun, Oct 27
Mon, Oct 28
Winter Info Meeting
-
Moore
Tue, Oct 29
Workshop
-
Moore & Music Room
Wed, Oct 30
Workshop
-
Moore & Music Room
Thu, Oct 31
Fri, Nov 1
Sat, Nov 2

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Playmakers
    • Rehearsals/Meetings/Strike
    • Performances
    • Online Events
    • Notices
    • Workshops
    • Auditions
    • Tech Rehearals