Playmakers Calendar

Month, Week, or Day view selectors
February 2020
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Jan 26
Mon, Jan 27
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Tue, Jan 28
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Wed, Jan 29
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Thu, Jan 30
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Fri, Jan 31
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Sat, Feb 1
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Tue, Feb 4
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Wed, Feb 5
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Thu, Feb 6
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Fri, Feb 7
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Sat, Feb 8
Sun, Feb 9
Mon, Feb 10
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Tue, Feb 11
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Wed, Feb 12
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Thu, Feb 13
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Fri, Feb 14
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Mon, Feb 17
Tue, Feb 18
Wed, Feb 19
Thu, Feb 20
Fri, Feb 21
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Tue, Feb 25
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Wed, Feb 26
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Thu, Feb 27
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Fri, Feb 28
Winter Rehearsal
-
Moore & Music Room
Sat, Feb 29

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • Playmakers
    • Rehearsals/Meetings/Strike
    • Performances
    • Online Events
    • Notices
    • Workshops
    • Auditions
    • Tech Rehearals