Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 2
Mon, Feb 3
Tue, Feb 4
Wed, Feb 5
Mass led by 5B
-
Thu, Feb 6
Sun, Feb 9
Mass led by 1st Grade
-
Mon, Feb 10
6th Grade Environmental Camp
IslandWood, 4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110, USA
Tue, Feb 11
6th Grade Environmental Camp
IslandWood, 4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110, USA
1st Grade Field Trip
-
Seattle Children's Theatre, 201 Thomas St, Seattle, WA 98109, USA
Wed, Feb 12
6th Grade Environmental Camp
IslandWood, 4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110, USA
Assembly
-
Thu, Feb 13
6th Grade Environmental Camp
IslandWood, 4450 Blakely Ave NE, Bainbridge Island, WA 98110, USA
Sat, Feb 15
Sun, Feb 16
Sat, Feb 22
Sun, Feb 23
Mon, Feb 24
Tue, Feb 25
Wed, Feb 26
Mass, Ash Wednesday
-
Sat, Feb 29