Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 29
CYO Cross Country Meet
-
Lake Sammamish State Park, 2000 NW Sammamish Rd, Issaquah, WA 98027, USA
Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
Mon, Sep 30
Tue, Oct 1
Catholic High School Info Night
St Anthony Parish, 416 S 4th St, Renton, WA 98057, USA
Wed, Oct 2
Catholic High School Info Night
Holy Rosary Church, 630 7th Ave N, Edmonds, WA 98020, USA
Mass led by 7A
-
Middle School Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
EDGE Middle School Life Night
-
Youth Room
Thu, Oct 3
8th Grade Parent HS Application Meeting
-
Moore Theater
8th Grade Parent HS Application Meeting
-
Art Room
Fri, Oct 4
Sat, Oct 5
Sun, Oct 6
CYO Championship Cross Country Meet
-
Lake Sammamish State Park, 2000 NW Sammamish Rd, Issaquah, WA 98027, USA
Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
Mon, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 8
Catholic High School Info Night
Holy Family Church, 7045 120th Ave NE, Kirkland, WA 98033, USA
Wed, Oct 9
Assembly
-
Middle School Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
Middle School Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
Catholic High School Info Night
-
St Joseph Catholic Church, 732 18th Ave E, Seattle, WA 98112, USA
Thu, Oct 10
Catholic High School Info Night
Our Lady of Guadalupe Church, 7000 35th Ave SW, Seattle, WA 98126, USA
Sat, Oct 12
Sun, Oct 13
Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
Tue, Oct 15
Wed, Oct 16
Mass led by 7B
-
Thu, Oct 17
Eastside Catholic 8th Grade Visit
-
Art Room
Fri, Oct 18
Sat, Oct 19
Sun, Oct 20
Subscribe to Alerts Confirmation Prep
-
Youth Room
Mon, Oct 21
Tue, Oct 22
Thu, Oct 24
Sat, Oct 26