Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 1
Mon, May 2
Tue, May 3
Pre K Mom's Night
-
Wed, May 4
May Crowning
Thu, May 5
Sat, May 7
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
New Parent Orientation
-
Moore Theater
Thu, May 12
Fri, May 13
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Online Safety Class
-
Wed, May 18
Assembly
-
Fri, May 20
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
Tue, May 24
Thu, May 26
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4